King Krule Announces Live Album ‘You Heat Me Up, You Cool Me Down’

King Krule has today announced that he’ll be releasing a new live album titled You Heat Me Up, You Cool Me Down, on Friday, 10th September via XL Recordings.

The upcoming live album was recorded over the span of several of shows that King Krule and his band performed right before the onset of COVID-19 back in early 2020.

His last full-length release was his fourth album Man Alive!, which came out in February last year. The band supplemented the release of the record with a full-length live performance in April, 2020 on a French television program.

In anticipation of the upcoming release, he’s shared the first single off the live record, which is a video recording of ‘Stoned Again’, which featured on Man Alive!.

Watch that below.

You Heat Me Up, You Cool Me Down Tracklist

1. Out Getting Ribs
2. Emergency Blimp
3. A Slide In (New Drugs)
4. The Ooz
5. Cellular
6. Stoned Again
7. Slush Puppy
8. Rock Bottom
9. Comet Face
10. Perfecto Miserable
11. Alone, Omen 3
12. Baby Blue
13. Half Man Half Shark
14. Underclass
15. Energy Fleets
16. Please Complete Thee
17. Easy Easy

The post King Krule Announces Live Album ‘You Heat Me Up, You Cool Me Down’ appeared first on Music Feeds.