Hockey Dad Announce Massive 2021 Regional Australian Tour

Hockey Dad are still riding the wave that was caused by the release of their 2020 album Brain Candy, and now they’ve announced another tour – but this one’s for their regional-based fans.

Taking on a colossal 19 dates throughout August, September and October, everyone’s favourite Windang duo will be kicking things off up north in Mackay, Queensland, heading down the east coast and wrapping in Frankston, Victoria.

Announcing the tour earlier this morning, the band wrote on social media, “We absolutely love regional shows.

“Can’t wait to pop into all of our favourite towns again. Come see us play at your local watering hole.”

In addition, Melbourne surf rock trio The Grogans will be supporting Hockey Dad at every stop.

Tickets for Hockey Dad’s 2021 regional tour are on sale. Check out all important info, and watch the music video for Hockey Dad’s ‘Good Eye’, below.

Hockey Dad 2021 Regional Tour

With special guests The Grogans
Tickets on sale now

Thursday, 12th August
Seabreeze Hotel, Mackay
Tickets: Official Website

Friday, 13th August
Dalrymple Tavern, Townsville
Tickets: Official Website

Saturday, 14th August
Tanks Art Centre, Cairns
Tickets: Official Website

Friday, 20th August
The River, Margaret River
Tickets: Official Website

Saturday, 21st August
Prince Of Wales, Bunbury
Tickets: Official Website

Friday, 27th August
Cambridge Hotel, Newcastle
Tickets: Official Website

Saturday, 28th August
The Sunken Monkey, Central Coast
Tickets: Official Website

Thursday, 2nd September
Coolangatta Hotel, Coolangatta
Tickets: Official Website

Friday, 3rd September
Coolangatte Hotel, Coolangatta
Tickets: Official Website

Saturday, 4th September
Nightquarter, Sunshine Coast
Tickets: Official Website

Thursday, 9th September
The Northern, Byron Bay
Tickets: Official Website

Friday, 10th September
Yamba Bowling Club, Yamba
Tickets: Official Website

Saturday, 11th September
Hoey Hoey, Coffs Harbour
Tickets: Official Website

Thursday, 16th September
Marlin Hotel, Ulladulla
Tickets: Official Website

Friday, 17th September
UC Refectory, Canberra
Tickets: Official Website

Saturday, 18th September
Beer Deluxe, Albury
Tickets: Official Website

Thursday, 7th October
Torquay, Torquay Hotel
Tickets: Official Website

Friday, 8th October
Barwon Heads Hotel, Barwon Heads
Tickets: Official Website

Saturday, 9th October
Pier Bandroom, Frankston
Tickets: Official Website

The post Hockey Dad Announce Massive 2021 Regional Australian Tour appeared first on Music Feeds.